MRSC Rosters publishes five different regionally focused legal notices representing the five main regions of Washington State, and one statewide legal notice. The posting for those agencies whom utilize the Small Works and Consultant Roster will be annual, which means those agencies who join or renew by May 1st each year will be published in the June legal notice, while those agencies who join or renew by December 1st each year will be published in the January legal notice. The posting for those agencies whom utilize the Vendor Roster in addition to the Small Works and Consultant Roster will be published biannually.

Please review the regional breakdown below:

ALL Agencies will still be published annually in: the Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce, and the Office of Minority & Women's Business Enterprises

The five regionally based legal notices are as follows:

1. Western Washington legal notice

- a. <u>Publish Public Agencies located in the following counties</u>: Whatcom, Skagit, San Juan, Island, Snohomish, King, Pierce, and Thurston
- b. <u>Publish in the following regional newspapers</u>: The Seattle Times (Seattle), The News Tribune (Tacoma), The Journal of the San Juan Islands (Friday Harbor), Whidbey News Times (Coupeville), Skagit Valley Herald (Mount Vernon), The Daily Herald (Everett), The Olympian (Olympia), and The Bellingham Herald (Bellingham)

2. Peninsula legal notice

- a. <u>Publish Public Agencies located in the following counties:</u> Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, Mason, and Grays Harbor
- b. <u>Publish in the following regional newspapers:</u> Peninsula Daily News (Port Angeles), Kitsap Sun (Bremerton), The Daily World (Aberdeen), The Leader (Port Townsend), and the Shelton-Mason County Journal (Shelton)

3. Eastern Washington legal notice

- a. <u>Publish Public Agencies located in the following counties</u>: Okanogan, Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Adams, Whitman, Garfield, Asotin, Spokane, Lincoln, Ferry, Stevens, and Pend Oreille
- b. <u>Publish in the following regional newspapers</u>: The Wenatchee World (Wenatchee), The Columbia Basin Herald (Moses Lake), Davenport Times (Davenport), The Miner (Newport), The Omak-Okanogan Chronicle (Omak), The Spokesman Review (Spokane), The Statesman Examiner (Colville), and the Whitman County Gazette (Colfax)

4. South Central Washington legal notice

a. <u>Publish Public Agencies located in the following counties</u>: Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat, Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla, and Columbia

b. <u>Publish in the following regional newspapers</u>: Tri-City Herald (Kennewick), Dayton Chronicle (Dayton), The Daily Record (Ellensburg), The Goldendale Sentinel (Goldendale), The Waitsburg Times (Waitsburg), The Union Bulletin (Walla Walla), and The Yakima Herald (Yakima)

5. Southwest Washington legal notice

- a. <u>Publish Public Agencies located in the following counties</u>: Pacific, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark, and Skamania
- b. <u>Publish in the following regional newspapers</u>: The Chinook Observer (Long Beach), The Columbian (Vancouver), The Daily News (Longview), The Wahkiakum County Eagle (Cathlemet), and The Chronicle (Centralia)